Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, May 19, 2016
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Attend Accelerated Transfer Day to Discover USciences. This event is for prospective students, applicants, accepted and deposited transfer students.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2016
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Attend Accelerated Transfer Day to Discover USciences. This event is for prospective students, applicants, accepted and deposited transfer students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Attend Graduate Open House to Discover USciences. This event is for prospective graduate students.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 3:30 PM
Two-day orientation to USciences for new students and families!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 27, 2016 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 3:30 PM
Two-day orientation to USciences for new students and families!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 3:30 PM
Two-day orientation to USciences for new students and families!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Attend Accelerated Transfer Day to Discover USciences. This event is for prospective students, applicants, accepted and deposited transfer students.
Status - Space Available